Blog Update: Over 20,000 Views

Hello everyone! I am excited to tell you guys that this blog now has over 20,000 views!

What a big jump from the past couple of months! I announced that I had 10,000 views in what feels like such a short time ago which took me 5 months to achieve. Now in just 1 month I have gotten another 10,000 views!

I would like to thank all of you guys for supporting me and my blog through the month of February and hope to keep growing at a fast rate!

Again, thanks to all of you who have helped me reach 20,000 views! Let’s go for 30,000 in March 😉

2 comments on “Blog Update: Over 20,000 Views

  1. U should make a big party before the puffle party comes out … It will be great. 20 000 veiws and a party.. Two for one.. 🙂

    • That would be pretty awesome! Unfortunately I have a lot of things going on right now and won’t be able to throw one. My next party is scheduled for October of 2013. It might sound like a long ways away, but that’s because I have some surprises planned to take place over the summer 😉

Leave a comment